Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

At Your Service Psychiatry

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioners & TeleMedicine Providers located in Multiple States

10 total reviews

At Your Service Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about At Your Service Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verified P.
Submitted 03/29/21
Wow! You guys are awesome! So easy and convenient. I am glad I found you guys!
Verified P.
Submitted 02/21/21
Carrie has been so wonderful. Honestly, she genuinely cared about me and that meant a lot to me.
Mary A.
Submitted 01/11/21
Allison helped me so much and actually listened. We both worked together I finally was able to drive, work or even feel normal again!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 01/11/21
I'd love to not only give the great feedback Tasha deserves, but also acknowledge the ease and exceptional handling of my appointment. Thanks so much and may you continue to help people. All my recommendations to Tasha!
Google User ..
Submitted 12/11/20
Allison is a caring, insightful provider. She is both experienced and up to date in her knowledge. I would not hesitate to recommend her to my own family members.
Google User ..
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Sikorsky is kind, caring, and understanding above all things. I see her for ADHD issues, but she always asks how everything else is going in my life and how we can tailor my health plan accordingly. I cannot recommend her enough for anyone struggling with mental health issues!
Google User ..
Submitted 12/11/20
Allison is always professional and helpful, she is wonderful and compassionate doctor who truly understands and concerned about improving her patients well being At the same time she is fun, this is very important for anxious people:) Thank you for listening and Thank you for everything you have done for me! I highly recommend Allison!
Google User ..
Submitted 12/11/20
Allison was wonderful! I felt like i got the perfect mixture of someone who is very knowledgeable about symptoms, presentation of symptoms, importance of family history, and the science of psychiatry and someone who is also empathetic and understands struggles through a compassionate point of view. I have had trouble in the past with other providers in other practices making me feel alienated, dismissed, and uninformed. At this practice I felt like my symptoms were accurately assessed, i was well informed on treatment options and the reasons why those could work, and i felt like my life experience and family history were taken into account. She is informative, professional, and compassionate. Scheduling is easy and the appointments are affordable. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family. a breath of fresh air :)
Alexis S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Sikorsky is kind, caring, and understanding above all things. I see her for ADHD issues, but she always asks how everything else is going in my life and how we can tailor my health plan accordingly. I cannot recommend her enough for anyone struggling with mental health issues!
Stacey S.
Submitted 04/09/20
great

Have you worked with At Your Service Psychiatry? We appreciate your review!

Jul 10, 2019

Allison is compassionate and caring and understands her patients needs well. She listens carefully and provides excellent medication management in addition to knowing the best type of therapy style and fit for each person. She is driven by seeing her patients get better and improve their lives. She stays up to date with the latest evidenced based practices as well as considering new and alternative treatments when appropriate. I highly recommend her.

Jul 1, 2019

Allison deserves more than 5 stars. She is a master at her craft. Highly approachable, friendly and kind - unfortunately, not always a common finding in the field of psychiatry. Go see her. You won’t be disappointed!

Jul 1, 2019

I have recommended Allison as a psychiatric provider in the past and will keep recommending her. I worked with Allison for years and have been impressed with her up-to-date clinical knowledge and critical thinking. Most importantly, she is approachable, patient, easy to talk to, and cares about her clients.

Jun 29, 2019

Allison is both highly intelligent and highly intuitive. If you want a practitioner who is a master of the art and the science of psychopharmacology, then Allison is the provider for you because she stays up to date with the science and has had many years of experience to hone her art. Her sense of humor and relaxed style puts her clients at ease. Most importantly, Allison really listens to her clients.

Jun 29, 2019

I have worked with Allison for years. She’s a kind, caring professional and took great care of me.

Jun 29, 2019

I have had the pleasure of working with Allison for over seven years. She is one of the most intelligent practitioners I have met. She is also extremely caring, insightful, and patient with her clientele. I highly recommend!

Jun 29, 2019

Allison really cares about her patients. She is compassionate and genuine. Her skill and knowledge have improved the lives of so many. I continue to look to her as a mentor in the field of psychiatry.